

## **IQAC Members**

SI. No.	Name	Designation	Designation in IQAC
1.	Dr. Niranjan N. Chiplunkar	Principal	Chairman
2.	Dr. Vidya S M	Professor Biotechnology department	Coordinator
3.	Dr. Subrahmanya Bhat	Deputy CoE Nitte Off-campus centre	Member
4.	Mr. Yogeesh Hegde	Director (CM&D)	Member
5.	Dr. Shrinivasa Rao B R	Vice Principal & CoE	Member
6.	Dr. I. R. Mithanthaya	Vice Principal & Dean(Acad)	Member
7.	Dr. Srinath Shetty	Resident Engineer	Member
8.	Dr. Venugopal P S	Professor, Computer Science Engg.Dept.	Member
9.	Dr. Arun Kumar Bhat	HoD, Civil Engg. Dept	Member
10.	Dr. Ajith Hebbale	Assoc. Prof. Mechanical Engg. department	Member
11.	Dr. Sridevi Saralaya	HoD Computer Science Engg,dept. St.Joseph Engg. College, Mangalore	Member (Alumni)
12.	Dr. Sudhakar Shetty	President Ajekar Padma-Gopal Education Trust, Karkala	Member (from Local Society contributing to Education)
13.	Mr.Bola Rahul Kamath	Director Bolas Agro Pvt. Ltd. Kedinje	Member (Industry Expert)
14.	Mrs.Anna Shanthi D'souza	Teacher-Dr. NSAM English Medium High School	Member (Parent of Student)
15.	Dr. Jnaneshwar Pai	Asst. Prof III-Humanities dept.	Member
16.	Mr. Bharath G. Kumar	HoD-Placement	Member
17.	Mr. Keshava Mugeraya	SupdtAcademic Section	Member
18.	Mr. Sudhakar K	Asst. Librarian	Member
19.	Mr. Govindaraj	Lab Asst. Dept. of Mechanical Engg.	Member

20.	Mr. Sonal Shashikanth (USN 4NM19EC171)	Student B.E.(E&CE)	Member
21.	Dr. Kiran Kulkarni	Scientist Biomedical & Biochemical, CSIR-National Chemical Laboratory(NCL) Dr. Homi Bhabha Road, Pune-411008	VTU Nominee
22.	Dr. S. Chandrashekaran	Founder, Genilas Bangalore	VTU Nominee
23.	Prof. Sitaram Nayak	Dept. of Civil Engg. NITK, Surathkal P.O. Srinivasnagar, Mangalore	VTU Nominee